Google Health -health information storage

interestingly I found this image from an earlier post of Bertalan at scienceroll

The story according to the blog Google Blogoscoped, Google’s nascent Google Health product, codenamed “Weaver”, will offer consumers the opportunity to create a central repository for their health records, including medications, history, test results and allergies. The blog has a number of screenshots of the program in development.

Well google certainly has more up its sleeve, doubt it, chek the google labs page,

Passionate about these topics? You should work at Google. among others listed is interest in genetic algorithms

5 Responses

  1. My name is Bertalan, but thank you for mentioning Scienceroll! 🙂

  2. […] many stories that strayed from the IT core of ZDNet. (A Google logo as a strand of DNA, a picture taken for Scienceroll.) Given that charge the best-read story on this blog for 2008 should have been my February coverage […]

  3. Excellent site microarray.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here: this .. as it’s taken me literally 2 hours and 16 minutes of searching the web to find you (just kidding!) so I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  4. Another great post! I wonder what Google has to say about topics like addiciton and alcohol rehab ?

  5. its a very great post.. its amazing..

Leave a comment