Twittering Clinical Trials!

Healthcare IT start-up TrialX has launched an application that allows the 4 million to 6 million (and growing) Twitter users to find clinical trials. Users can query (tweet) TrialX using the keywords .

In about a minute, says TrialX, you’ll receive a reply tweet with a tinyurl link to the TrialX page containing matching trials.

So not to let go off my information junkie attitude and eagerness to learn new  things. I also started my own twitter at  http://twitter.com/clinicalSearch I have also started following the twitters from Jae Chung of GoBalto he is very active in Linkedin where I found him firsty. And also twitter of Patient Recruitment Company MediciGlobal and ClinicalTrialApp twitter from iPhoneClinial Trials

I agree twiiter application are helpful in AERS reporting along with other tools . I love see how they can add value as standalone tools

One Response

  1. I have found what i was looking for !!! thx )

Leave a Reply

