Free DNA Paternity Test for Father’s Day

I am not promoting anything here but I thought it was an intersting news aswell as nothing short of odd considering the recent and ongoing news pages spend on discussing hollywood and famous fatherhood battles inside and out of court this is  one kind of an offer that Chromosomal Laboratories, Inc. a leading DNA testing laboratory, has announced that it will repeat its  offer of five free paternity tests, a $2000 value, to fathers and alleged fathers as a special promotion to celebrate the upcoming Father’s Day holiday. Interested parties should contact Chromosomal Laboratories by June 14th to be entered into the drawing. Five fathers will be chosen at random to receive a free home paternity test kit.

source webwire

Related blogs

dna-isnt-the-answer-to-everything

There’sa DNA Paternity Test Done Every Two Minutes

11 Responses

  1. […] Free DNA Paternity Test for Father’s Day at Microarray Blog […]

  2. So funny and ridiculous but …?

  3. Hi,

    It’s a pity i found this late i want to do partenity tests and i just want to find out how much will it cost? do you have any idea.

    Regards,
    David

  4. Is this offer valid in South Africa also?

  5. I what to know. Is this true ad. Because I don’t have the take test. Please help me. Thank you

  6. This was from 2007, but I believe that there is a similar offer on again in time for Fathers day again this year. But I would caution against getting a test just because it’s free, there are a lot of things you might want to consider, not least of which is do you trust the company and hence the results it will provide you? This article:
    http://dnatestingguides.com/2008/05/paternity-test-comparison-guide/
    has a good rundown in what you should look for when choosing your paternity test. Free doesn’t rank highly.

  7. hi, I also want to taste but I don’t know how much does it costs, please help me to get the price and the testing laboratory , contact me on 0727234190

  8. Interesting point made here, I actually believe that woman should be able to decide whether they want to pass a dna test or no. It is important to understand both side of the coin, and it is certainly important to consider the future of the child in the first place. thanks for this insightful post.

  9. I want to to thank you for this very good read!
    ! I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it. I’ve got you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post…

  10. Hello to every , since I am in fact keen of reading this weblog’s post to be updated regularly. It carries nice material.

  11. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for unexplained weight

Leave a Reply

